WWE Announces U.K. Tour For May, Stars Of U.K. Title Tourney Scheduled

On Thursday, WWE announced via their official website and social media platforms details of an upcoming tour of the United Kingdom.

WWE confirmed that reigning WWE U.K. Champion Tyler Bates, Trent Seven, Wolfgang, Joseph Conners, Tyson T-Bone, Mark Andrews, James Drake, Dan Moloney, Sam Gradwell, Saxon Huxley, Tucker, Jordan Devlin and Pete Dunne will all be part of the talent roster scheduled for the U.K. tour this May.

Below is the official tour schedule:

•Thursday, May 4: SSE Hydro, Glasgow, Scotland
•Friday, May 5: 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
•Friday, May 5: Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales
•Monday, May 8: Bournemouth International Centre, Bournemouth, England
•Wednesday, May 10: Genting Arena, Birmingham, England
•Thursday, May 11: Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, England
•Friday, May 12: Newcastle Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle, England